skip to main content
Site banner

Contact

'YES To Dignity In Dying' is the name of this campaign, promoted by End-of-Life Choice.

Central Office

End-Of-Life Choice
PO Box 48 241, Silverstream, Upper Hutt 5142
Tel: 09 215 4964
Email: office@eolc.org.nz

Membership Issues:
Email: info@eolc.org.nz

Local Branches

Auckland
PO Box 66-093, Beach Haven, Auckland 0749
Email: auckland@eolc.org.nz

Bay of Plenty

1/509 Fraser Street, Parkvale, Tauranga 3112
Phone: 021 123 3263

Email: bop@eolc.org.nz

Kapiti-Horowhenua

PO Box 224, Waikanae 5250
Tel:  022 0171 256 
Email: kh@eolc.org.nz

Waikato

PO Box 19-353, Hamilton 3244
Tel: 07 843 6077
Email: jackhavill@outlook.com

Wellington

PO Box 48 241 Upper Hutt 5142
Tel: 04 972 8975
Email: wellington@eolc.org.nz

South Island (except Christchurch)

PO Box 48241, Silverstream, Lower Hutt 5142
Tel: 04 972 8975
Email: wellington@eolc.org.nz

Christchurch & surrounding region

Tel: 03 7411 400 or 03 385 2824
Email: christchurch@eolc.org.nz

Media contact

David Barber

Email: barber.david01@gmail.com
Mob: 021 072 8760

or contact Central Office

Library enquiries

Librarian: Frank Dungey

Email: library@eolc.org.nz

 

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.0930 seconds.