skip to main content
Site banner

 

Jacinda Ardern
Kelvin Davis
Andrew Little
Grant Robertson
Megan Woods
Chris Hipkins
Carmel Jean Sepuloni
David Parker
Stuart Nash
Priyanca Radhakrishnan
Raymond Huo
Iain Francis Lees-Galloway
Jan Tinetti
Willow-Jean Prime
Kris Faafoi
Willie Jackson
Clare Curran
Ruth Dyson
Poto Williams
Louisa Wall
Ginny Andersen
Jo Luxton
Liz Craig
Marja Lubeck
Trevor Mallard
Paul Eagle
Tamati Coffey
Kieran Mcanulty
Angie Warren-Clark
Greg O'Connor
Nanaia Mahuta
Peeni Henare
Duncan Webb
Amy Adams
Paula Bennett
Chris Bishop
Judith Collins
Matt Doocey
Andrew Falloon
Brett Hudson
Nikki Kaye
Matt King
Barbara Kuriger
Mark Mitchell
Scott Simpson
Stuart Smith
Erica Stanford
Tim Van de Molen
Nicola Willis
Jian Yang
Lawrence Yule
James Shaw
Marama Davidson
Julie Anne Genter
Eugenie Sage
Gareth Hughes
Jan Logie
Chlöe Swarbrick
Golriz Ghahraman
Winston Peters
Ron Mark
Tracey Martin
Fletcher Tabuteau
Darroch Ball
Clayton Mitchell
Mark Patterson
Shane Jones
Jenny Marcroft
David Seymour
Jami-Lee Ross
jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
kelvin.davis@parliament.govt.nz
andrew.little@parliament.govt.nz
grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz
megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz
chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz
carmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nz
david.parker@parliament.govt.nz
stuart.nash@parliament.govt.nz
privanca.radhakrishnan@parliament.govt.nz
raymond.huo@parliament.govt.nz
iain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nz
jan.tinetti@parliament.govt.nz
willow-jean.prime@parliament.govt.nz
kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz
willie.jackson@parliament.govt.nz
clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz
ruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nz
poto.williams@parliament.govt.nz
louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz
ginny.anderson@parliament.govt.nz
jo.luxton@parliament.govt.nz
liz.craig@parliament.govt.nz
maria.lubeck@parliament.govt.nz
trevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nz
paul.eagle@parliament.govt.nz
tamati.coffey@parliament.govt.nz
kieran.mcanulty@parliament.govt.nz
angie.warren-clark@parliament.govt.nz
greg.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz
nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz
peeni.henare@parliament.govt.nz
duncan.webb@parliament.govt.nz
amy.adams@parliament.govt.nz
paula.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
chris.bishop@parliament.govt.nz
judith.collins@parliament.govt.nz
matt.doocey@parliament.govt.nz
andrew.falloon@parliament.govt.nz
brett.hudson@parliament.govt.nz
nikki.kaye@parliament.govt.nz
matt.king@parliament.govt.nz
barbara.kuriger@parliament.govt.nz
mark.mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
scott.simpson@parliament.govt.nz
stuart.smith@parliament.govt.nz
erica.stanford@parliament.govt.nz
tim.vandemolen@parliament.govt.nz
nicola.willis@parliament.govt.nz
jian.yang@parliament.govt.nz
lawrence.yule@parliament.govt.nz
james.shaw@parliament.govt.nz
marama.davidson@parliament.govt.nz
julieanne.genter@parliament.govt.nz
eugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nz
gareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nz
jan.logie@parliament.govt.nz
chloe.swarbrick@parliament.govt.nz
golriz.ghahraman@parliament.govt.nz
winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz
ron.mark@parliament.govt.nz
tracey.martin@parliament.govt.nz
fletcher.tabuteau@parliament.govt.nz
darroch.ball@parliament.govt.nz
clayton.mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
mark.patterson@parliament.govt.nz
shane.jones@parliament.govt.nz
jenny.marcroft@parliament.govt.nz
david.seymour@parliament.govt.nz
jamie-lee.ross@parliament.govt.nz

 

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5427 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0004 seconds.